Customer Reviews for Options HME Stair Lifts

We value and encourage customer feedback. Read about our customers’ experiences with Options HME Stair Lifts below and decide if we are the right fit for you and your home.

If you are one of our customers and would like to leave a review, the link to do so is located at the bottom of the page.

Three Options HME employees
Teri Ast
Teri Ast
3/8/22
Read More
This is a wonderful local company that was a joy to work with. An actual human answered the phone when I called to inquired about a chairlift for my parents. Jim came out that very afternoon for the estimate. He was professional but very personable and answered all our questions. The installation was set up for a few days later, with Mitch. We would highly recommend this family owned, local business to everyone.
Annette Laramore
Annette Laramore
1/25/22
Read More
We decided it was time for a stair lift. Did some research, and Options HME came up, local and family owned. From the first telephone contact with Shane, we felt good about Options HME. Very comfortable with Jim during the estimate. Purchased 2 stair lifts for our home. Very happy with the installation Mitch provided. Everyone was professional, friendly, and courteous.
Joseph Vaughn
Joseph Vaughn
9/16/21
Read More
After much research of several chairlift companies, we decided that because of cost, quick installation and local repair service, Options HME was our best option. Unit was installed within one week of ordering. We were so impressed with Options HME price points and almost immediate install that we decided to have another installed on our lower level.
Patricia Reuss
Patricia Reuss
8/28/21
Read More
Mitch was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to troubleshoot quickly and efficiently and really was a pleasure to work with. Great job Mitch! Thank you!!!
Joyce Jacquot
Joyce Jacquot
8/16/21
Read More
Finally did it and the outcome was wonderful! We love our chair lift. Presentation and installation went smooth. I recommend Options HME 100%! Thank you guys! You’re all great! -Joyce.
Phyllis Walker
Phyllis Walker
6/12/21
Read More
The first appointment, the installation was excellent. The personnel was friendly. The explanation was also excellent I could not have asked for anything better. The lift works great and is helpful. -Phyllis
Gordon Wagner
Gordon Wagner
5/28/21
Read More
Game changer! Turned a two story house into a virtual one story home that allowed us to remain living here. The presentation and installation of the lift chair was professional and accomplished in a customer-friendly manner that was appreciated. I would recommend this company to my friends.
Richard Garretson
Richard Garretson
2/2/21
Read More
Purchased the SL600 Stair Lift. Very high quality product. They came to the house very quickly to submit the bid and installed it a week later. They stock the materials so if you don't need a custom job (like a curved stairway), their turnaround is fast. It's a family business and they are very professional.
Roger Williams
Roger Williams
1/26/21
Read More
Excellent and quick service. From initial meeting to installation less than one week.
Julie Long
Julie Long
1/20/21
Read More
Great job - came on time when scheduled, installed without a hitch, and my mom really loves the chair lift. Highly recommend!
Nancy Ypma
Nancy Ypma
10/17/20
Read More
They were friendly, very detailed in their explanations, and were careful and clean in the installation of the chairlift. I would definitely recommend them.
Lois McComick
Lois McComick
8/31/20
Read More
This is a great company. We have been extremely please both with the product and with the service. They are very prompt and very gracious. They also go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. I am confident that if we ever have any problems they will stand behind their product.
Ned Lucco
Ned Lucco
3/11/20
Read More
We recently purchased a stair lift from Options HME and could not be any more satisfied. The professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail was exactly what we were looking for in a company. We were referred to Options HME by a friend of a friend and as soon as we met with Jim we understood why the referral was so glowing.
Frank Heiligenstein
Frank Heiligenstein
10/15/18
Read More
Over the last six years, my wife and I have been very, very satisfied with the services of Options HME and Jim Campbell. He is accommodating and very good at what he does. After my friends see his chair lift installations, they have one installed.
Joe McDonnell
Joe McDonnell
10/15/18
Read More
I purchased a stairlift and a vehicle attachment to tow my scooter. I was most pleased with the excellent service and attention to detail given by both Jim Campbell and his son. I recommend Options HME without reservation.
Previous
Next
Ray F.
Ray F.
8/10/21
Read More
It was a very good experience with Options HME Stair Lifts, they made the complete process painless and were very professional in the interview to determine our needs and the installation of the Stair Lift. I would highly recommend them.
Judith M.
Judith M.
5/11/21
Read More
I am so happy that I found Options HME on the internet. They came to the house to measure and to give me a fair estimate. They had the perfect lift for our needs and installed it in the span of two weeks. Jim was very helpful in helping me decide what was needed and Mitch, the installer, was great. He was here on time and worked very quickly. He also made sure that my husband took a ride and explained everything to us. Great company! I would recommend them to anyone.
Virginia V.
Virginia V.
3/20/21
Read More
We were very impressed by the quality of work and the demeanor of Jim Campbell, the owner who explained everything regarding the purchase and installation of a chair lift. His son, Mitch, who installed our chair lift was on time, pleasant and very efficient in his installation. Mitch made sure that we were comfortable with his instructions on the chair lift's operation and assured us that should any questions/concerns arise that we should phone just give them a call!
Previous
Next
Jacque Scherff Eversgerd
Jacque Scherff Eversgerd
5/10/21
Read More
I highly recommend Options HME. They were very helpful answered all our questions. Very prompt in installing the chair lift. We asked for a demonstration they brought one to the house. My Mom is very happy with the purchase. Now she can stay in her home.
Monica Brooks
Monica Brooks
4/13/21
Read More
Great service, great product, very happy with them!
Kenneth Rueter
Kenneth Rueter
11/5/20
Read More
Absolutely perfect service, great product, and installation that was faultless. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Jason Evgenides
Jason Evgenides
10/17/20
Read More
Great experience working with Options HME. From initial visit and estimate to having chairlift installed was less than a week. Very courteous and friendly throughout the entire process and they stand by their work. HIGHLY recommend.
Jeri Hohrein
Jeri Hohrein
11/7/20
Read More
Wonderful service. Knowledgeable, courteous, and neat. Would definitely recommend them.
Previous
Next
Google reviews logo

Leave us a Google review by clicking one of the buttons below.

Facebook Review Logo

Leave us a Facebook review or “Like” by clicking the buttons below.

Better Business Bureau Review logo

Leave us a Better Business Bureau review by clicking the button below.